Click to Home
Go To Search
Site Tools

Safety Committee
Safety Committee Members
  • Administration: Amanda Luis 
  • Community Services: Ed Saucedo
  • Emergency Preparedness: Maria Meneses
  • Finance: Linda Wright
  • Human Resources: Fernando Mendoza
  • Human Resources: Nora Ferrer



  • Library Services: Liz Garcia
  • Parks and Recreation: Ernesto Cadenas
  • Parks and Recreation/Facilities: Edgar Rivera
  • Public Works/Development Services: Roxana Lara
  • Transportation: Jose Castillo